20% off sale automatically added to cart for the next month
Family Underground 7

Family Underground 7"

Regular price $12.00 Sale

Pre-order, shipping March 1st, 2020

Hazy 2019 recordings from the long running Copenhagen free-rock duo Family Underground. On 'Glitchblade' and 'Sand Between Us' Sara C. Czerny and Nicolas F. Kauffmann goes into a full droning and swampy garage mode that sort of recalls a sunlit yet gloomy Denudes on half-speed. Following up a trio of great releases on Into The Lunar Night, Ba Da Bing! and Joy De Vivre.

200 copies pressed. Stamped white labels, postcard attached to the cover, insert. 33rpm. IDDB038.